Stewie Award Results VS My Picks

Okay the 6th Annual Stewie Awards are in the books. Last week I made a blog post sharing with you my picks which can be seen by CLICK HERE. Lets take a look and see how my picks matched up to the actual winners!

Best Original Drama

My Pick: Dale Jr. Sidelined Due To Concussion

Actual Winner: Brad Keselowski & Jimmie Johnson Championship Battle

Bonehead Move Of The Year

My Pick: Danica Patrick

Actual Winner: Danica Patrick

Feel’s Like The First Time

My Pick: Ryan Blaney

Actual Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Best Vocal Performance

My Pick: Brad Keselowski @ Pheonix

Actual Winner: Tony Stewart @ Talladega

Best Driver To Crew Chatter

My Pick: Brad Keselowski @ The Coca-Cola 600

Actual Winner: Carl Edwards April Fools Joke

Best Original Comedy

My Pick: Tony Stewart Vs Matt Kenseth

Actual Winner: Tony Stewart Vs Matt Kenseth

Hal Needham Award

My Pick: Tony Stewart Wrecks The Field At Talladega

Actual Winner: Juan Paublo Blows Up Jet Dryer

The Social Stewie

My Pick: Matt Kenseth to Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Actual Winner: Matt Kenseth to Dale Earnhardt Jr.

3 out of 8. Ouch. Good thing I didn’t bet! For the full event recap go to the Sirius XM website by CLICKING HERE

Have a comment? We'd love to hear from you.....

